agenda-366244_1280

 

Discussion groups start at 9:25 am.

Tue, Sept 10 OPENING COFFEE 
Tue, Sept 17 Colossians 1
Tue, Sept 24 Colossians 2                                                                                          Tue, Oct 1     Colossians 3 
Tue, Oct 8     Colossians 4                                                                                        Tue, Oct 15   Titus 1 – GROUP LUNCHEONS 
Tue, Oct 22   Titus 2 
Tue, Oct 29   Titus 3 
Tue, Nov 5    Angels 1 
Tue, Nov 12  Angels 2 
Tue, Nov 19  Angels 3 
Tue, Nov 26 No Class  – THANKSGIVING BREAK                                                    Tue, Dec 3    Angels 4
Tue, Dec 10  Angels 5

 

Our study follows the Pinellas County School Board calendar.  If there is a school cancellation due to inclement weather, there will not be study that day.

We welcome new ladies to join us at any time during the semester. Simply stop by the registration table on your first day and we’ll get you set up in a group!